Apartment Reviews for Landing Point Apartments in Salt Lake City

4.5 | 19 Reviews

176 North Redwood Road, Salt Lake City, UT, 84116
(801) 532-2054

https://www.landingpointapts.com

Take a look at what our community is saying about living Landing Point Apartments in Salt Lake City, UT. We deeply value our resident's voices, and opinions. It is very important to us that each resident has a great experience living at our Salt Lake City apartments. We deeply appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at our 84116 apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you're a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments in Salt Lake City completely one of a kind. Experience better living at Landing Point Apartments.


J
3/9/2020

Office staff are super friendly and very professional ???
S
3/5/2020

Nice place to live and close to everything. Management is great. Thanks for all you do.
J
3/5/2020

Verified Resident

I love the office staff super friendly and professional
E
5/30/2019

Landing Point is a great place to live , You have got ladies who communicates with the people who live there and helps when you ask for things to be worked on in the Apartments Thank you stacey and Tricia U guy's are Awesome!
D
5/29/2019

(Translated by Google) I like it because it is a quiet and cozy place the girls in the office solve your problem quickly and are very attentive. (Original) Me gusta porque es un lugar tranquilo y acogedor las chicas de la oficina te resuelven tu problema rápido y son muy atentas .
D
5/29/2019

Me gusta porque es un lugar tranquilo y acogedor las chicas de la oficina te resuelven tu problema rápido y son muy atentas .
J
5/23/2019

I've lived here going on two years and I really feel the management is very friendly and prices are very reasonable. I would recommend this place for anyone who wants a quiet community. I recommend checking it out
D
5/16/2019

New maintenance men, new leasing managers. Both very cool people. Friendly, nice renovated apartments. Large dog friendly, no breed restrictions thats rare to come by in salt lake county.??
K
5/16/2019

Great looking renavated units, new nice friendly management, also allows Pitbulls which no apts do In SLC area.. neighbors are friendly always lots of kids playing outside very homey feeling Apt. complex.
T
4/8/2017

Awesome place to live management and Maria are great
C
1/22/2016

Cool manager